(778) 432-3004 orders@psiprocurement.com

Contact Us

Procurement Solutions International

Produce Vendor

Who to call.

Procurement Solutions International Logo

PSI Headquarters

#108 2220 Sooke Road

Victoria, B.C. V9B OG9 

Canada

Alex Campbell

President

__________________

alex@psiprocurement.com

(250) 744-6429

Arthur Dias

CEO

__________________

sunriseproduce@shaw.ca

(250) 490-6936

Scott Fairbairn

Vice President

__________________

scott@psiprocurement.com

(778) 587-0968

Venessa Shaffer

Sales and Logistics

__________________

venessa@psiprocurement.com

(250) 360-6278

Alysha Torrence

Administrative Assistant, Logistics

__________________

alysha@psiprocurement.com

(250) 940-6482

Sonya Cox

General Manager

__________________

sonya@psiprocurement.com

(250) 893-3004

Jim Steel

Category Management Specialist

__________________

jim@psiprocurement.com

(778) 679-4569

Where to find us.

#108 2220 Sooke Road.
Victoria, B.C.  V9B OG9 Canada

PSI-Google-Map
PSI-Store-Front-Building

Fresh Products

Globally Sourced!

Bottom-PSI-Logo

Procurement Solutions International 

Fresh / Delicious /World Class Produce

778-432-3004

#108 2220 Sooke Road. Victoria, B.C. V9B OG9 Canada